Leitung

 

Unser Leitungsteam

Ute Biedermann
Teamleiterin Jobcoaching
biedermann@agens-berlin.de

Detlef Bischur
Geschäftsführer
bischur@agens-berlin.de

Leonie Buttgereit
Leiterin Projektmanagement ögB
buttgereit@agens-berlin.de

Birgit Rath
Personalleiterin
rath@agens-berlin.de

Athanasios Zelo
Leiter Verwaltung und Objektmanagement
zelo@agens-berlin.de

ERWEITERTE LEITUNGSRUNDE

Nadine Maymay@agens-berlin.de und Michael Neß, ness@agens-berlin.de

Team Projektmanagement(/Projektentwicklung

Andreas Bech bech@agens-berlin.deMounir Douiri douiri@agens-berlin.de, Uwe Klöckner-Draga kloeckner kloeckner-draga@agens-berlin.de, Ramona Kroll kroll@agens-berlin.de, Petra Kühn kuehn@agens-berlin.deStefanie Kuhnert kuhnert@agens-berlin.deDr. Birgit Müller mueller@agens-berlin.de, Ben Neirich neirich@agens-berlin.de

Teamleiter