Leitung

 

 

Unser Leitungsteam

Ute Biedermann
Teamleiterin Jobcoaching
biedermann@agens-berlin.de

Detlef Bischur
Geschäftsführer
bischur@agens-berlin.de

Leonie Buttgereit
Leiterin Projektmanagement ögB
buttgereit@agens-berlin.de

Dr. Simone Eisenhauer
Teamleiterin Projektzentrum
eisenhauer@agens-berlin.de

Stefanie Kuhnert
Teamleiterin Projektzentrum
s.kuhnert@agens-berlin.de

Michael Neß
Teamleiter Projektzentrum
ness@agens-berlin.de

Birgit Rath
Personalleiterin
rath@agens-berlin.de

Sylvia Waligora
Teamleiterin Projektzentrum
waligora@agens-berlin.de