Leitung

Detlef Bischur

Geschäftsführer
bischur@agens-berlin.de

Leonie Buttgereit
Prokuristin
buttgereit@agens-berlin.de

Birgit Rath
Personalleiterin
rath@agens-berlin.de

Ute Biedermann
Teamleiterin Berliner Jobcoaching
biedermann@agens-berlin.de

Dr. Simone Eisenhauer
Teamleitung Mitte, Reinickendorf, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, Steglitz-Zehlendorf
eisenhauer@agens-berlin.de

Stefanie Kuhnert
Teamleitung Pankow, Lichtenberg, Marzahn-Hellersdorf
s.kuhnert@agens-berlin.de

Michael Neß
Teamleitung Spandau
ness@agens-berlin.de

Sylvia Waligora
Teamleitung Neukölln, Tempelhof-Schöneberg, Treptow-Köpenick, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg
waligora@agens-berlin.de