Leitung

 

Unser Leitungsteam

Ute Biedermann
Teamleiterin Jobcoaching
biedermann@agens-berlin.de

Detlef Bischur
Geschäftsführer
bischur@agens-berlin.de

Leonie Buttgereit
Leiterin Projektmanagement ögB
buttgereit@agens-berlin.de

Birgit Rath
Personalleiterin
rath@agens-berlin.de

ERWEITERTE LEITUNGSRUNDE

Nadine Maymay@agens-berlin.de und Michael Neß, ness@agens-berlin.de

Team Projektmanagement

Mounir Douiri douiri@agens-berlin.deDr. Simone Eisenhauer eisenhauer@agens-berlin.de Uwe Klöckner-Draga kloeckner kloeckner-draga@agens-berlin.de, Stefanie Kuhnert kuhnert@agens-berlin.de(Interimsleitung) Andrea Meckbach meckbach@agens-berlin.deDr. Birgit Müller mueller@agens-berlin.deSylvia Waligora waligora@agens-berlin.de

Teamleiter