Leitung

 

Unser Leitungsteam

Detlef Bischur
Geschäftsführer
bischur@agens-berlin.de

Corinna Bouvain
Teamleiterin Bildungszentrum
bouvain@agens-berlin.de

Mounir Douiri
Teamkoordinator ögB
douiri@agens-berlin.de

Ricarda Freese
Teamleiterin Jobcoaching
freese@agens-berlin.de

Nadine May
Bereichsleiterin ögB
may@agens-berlin.de

Akhtar Zaman
Teamleiter Finanzen & Controlling
zaman@agens-berlin.de